Welcome to South Harrison Township!
Banner header

Site Menu:

horizontal bar

Mayor & Committee

Joe Marino,   Mayor
Robert Diaz,   Deputy Mayor
John Horner,  Committee member
Robert Schenk, Committee member
Carmen Malignaggi, Committee member

To reach the Mayor's Office, please call: 856-769-3737

The Township Committee holds its regular scheduled meetings on the second Wednesday of each month, beginning at 7:30 p.m.
Click here for a current schedule. 

Work Sessions will be scheduled as needed.

horizontal bar

Downloadable "Information Only" copies of available Township Committee Agendas, Minutes, Resolutions and Ordinances are available on the Documents Page
[click here]

horizontal bar